# Appaloosa LP reported 13F holdings, quarter ended December 31, 2025

Source: SquawkFlow
URL: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001656456-appaloosa-lp/2025-q4
Type: SEC Form 13F reported holdings, one quarter
Legal name as filed: Appaloosa LP
CIK: 0001656456
Quarter end: December 31, 2025
Filing date: February 17, 2026
Accession: 0001656456-26-000001
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:44 ET

> Appaloosa LP reported 39 13(f) positions held on December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC on February 17, 2026 under accession 0001656456-26-000001.

---

## The filing on record

- Legal name as filed: Appaloosa LP
- CIK: 0001656456 (https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001656456&type=13F&dateb=&owner=include&count=40)
- Quarter end, positions held on: December 31, 2025 (2025-12-31)
- Filing date, reported to the SEC on: February 17, 2026 (2026-02-17)
- Accession: 0001656456-26-000001 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1656456/000165645626000001/0001656456-26-000001-index.htm)
- Form type: 13F-HR, 13F HOLDINGS REPORT
- Snapshot revision: 1 of 1
- Positions reported: 39
- Total reported value (USD): $6,925,020,650
- Completeness: confidential omission not stated. This filing does not state whether any positions were omitted under a confidential treatment request, so completeness is unknown.
- Comparison basis: 2025-Q3 to 2025-Q4: 36 rows matched, 48 withheld, 9 excluded. 9 of 45 positions reported for 2025-09-30 are unmatched, above the 10% coverage floor; the snapshots and the exclusion list publish, the comparison does not

## Reported positions

Where the two quarters cannot be compared honestly, the row says so and names the rule that withheld it. An absent security is not evidence of a sale: it may have left 13(f) scope, been granted confidential treatment, moved to a different reporting manager, or changed CUSIP in a corporate action.

| Issuer as reported | Title of class | CUSIP | Amount reported | Reported value (USD) | Reported change since the prior quarter on record |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | SPONSORED ADS | 01609W102 | 5,137,931 shares | $753,117,926 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ALPHABET INC | CAP STK CL C | 02079K107 | 1,786,931 shares | $560,738,948 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AMAZON COM INC | COM | 023135106 | 2,179,391 shares | $503,047,031 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | COM | 595112103 | 1,500,000 shares | $428,115,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| META PLATFORMS INC | CL A | 30303M102 | 600,000 shares | $396,054,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD | SPONSORED ADS | 874039100 | 1,130,000 shares | $343,395,700 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NVIDIA CORPORATION | COM | 67066G104 | 1,700,000 shares | $317,050,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| WHIRLPOOL CORP | COM | 963320106 | 3,910,000 shares | $282,067,400 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NRG ENERGY INC | COM NEW | 629377508 | 1,640,000 shares | $261,153,600 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MICROSOFT CORP | COM | 594918104 | 500,000 shares | $241,810,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AMERICAN AIRLS GROUP INC | COM | 02376R102 | 14,150,000 shares | $216,919,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PDD HOLDINGS INC | SPONSORED ADS | 722304102 | 1,775,000 shares | $201,267,250 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| QUALCOMM INC | COM | 747525103 | 1,145,000 shares | $195,852,250 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ISHARES INC | MSCI STH KOR ETF | 464286772 | 1,875,000 shares | $182,287,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| KRANESHARES TRUST | CSI CHI INTERNET | 500767306 | 4,750,000 shares | $161,737,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| VISTRA CORP | COM | 92840M102 | 945,000 shares | $152,456,850 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | COM | 90353T100 | 1,850,000 shares | $151,163,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CORNING INC | COM | 219350105 | 1,570,200 shares | $137,486,712 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DEUTSCHE BANK A G | NAMEN AKT | D18190898 | 3,150,000 shares | $121,464,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| JD.COM INC | SPON ADS CL A | 47215P106 | 4,157,046 shares | $119,307,220 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| OWENS CORNING NEW | COM | 690742101 | 950,000 shares | $106,314,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| RTX CORPORATION | COM | 75513E101 | 500,000 shares | $91,700,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | COM | 502431109 | 295,000 shares | $86,603,150 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BAIDU INC | SPON ADR REP A | 056752108 | 575,000 shares | $75,129,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MOHAWK INDS INC | COM | 608190104 | 675,000 shares | $73,777,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| LYFT INC | CL A COM | 55087P104 | 3,800,000 shares | $73,606,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| LAM RESEARCH CORP | COM NEW | 512807306 | 425,000 shares | $72,751,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC call option | COM | 595112103 | 250,000 shares | $71,352,500 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | COM | 007903107 | 325,000 shares | $69,602,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ASML HOLDING N V | N Y REGISTRY SHS | N07059210 | 62,500 shares | $66,866,250 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | COM | 91324P102 | 200,000 shares | $66,022,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BALL CORP | COM | 058498106 | 1,200,000 shares | $63,564,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| IQVIA HLDGS INC | COM | 46266C105 | 280,000 shares | $63,114,800 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | COM | 910047109 | 465,000 shares | $51,996,300 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ISHARES TR | CHINA LG-CAP ETF | 464287184 | 1,087,500 shares | $41,640,375 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ENERGY TRANSFER L P | COM UT LTD PTN | 29273V100 | 2,191,250 shares | $36,133,713 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MPLX LP | COM UNIT REP LTD | 55336V100 | 627,500 shares | $33,489,675 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DELTA AIR LINES INC DEL | COM NEW | 247361702 | 475,000 shares | $32,965,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO | COM | 382550101 | 2,500,000 shares | $21,900,000 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |

## Revision history

| Revision | Basis | Form type | Filing date | Accession | Positions reported |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 (current) | original | 13F-HR | 2026-02-17 | 0001656456-26-000001 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1656456/000165645626000001/0001656456-26-000001-index.htm) | 39 |

Every quarter on record for this manager: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001656456-appaloosa-lp

## Coverage

Form 13F reports long positions in 13(f) securities held on the last day of the quarter. It excludes short positions, cash, and assets outside 13(f) scope. An absent security is not evidence of a sale.

Ledger last ingested 2026-09-15T16:14:17+00:00 (32 filings ingested, 8 quarantined).

Form 13F is filed within 45 days of quarter end, so every figure here is at least that old, and amendments can change a closed quarter months later.

## How to read this

A Form 13F is filed within 45 days of the quarter end it describes, so every figure on these pages was already at least that old the day it published. The quarter end and the filing date are labelled separately on every row and neither of them is today.

Form 13F is two quarter-end snapshots. It states no transaction, no transaction date and no transaction price, so a difference between two quarters is a difference between two reports and nothing more.

The filer is the entity named on the cover page. Where a filing lists other managers, that is an attribution of reporting responsibility, not an attribution of a decision to any individual.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.

## Citation

Source: SquawkFlow, https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001656456-appaloosa-lp/2025-q4
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:44 ET
Attribution: cite the page URL together with the accession number shown on
it. A figure quoted without its quarter end and its filing date has lost the
two facts that make it true.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.
