# ARK Investment Management LLC reported 13F holdings, quarter ended June 30, 2026

Source: SquawkFlow
URL: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc
Type: SEC Form 13F reported holdings, quarterly
Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
CIK: 0001697748
Quarter end: June 30, 2026
Filing date: August 14, 2026
Accession: 0001104659-26-096910
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:11 ET

> ARK Investment Management LLC reported 191 13(f) positions held on June 30, 2026, as filed with the SEC on August 14, 2026 under accession 0001104659-26-096910.

---

## The filing on record

- Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
- CIK: 0001697748 (https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001697748&type=13F&dateb=&owner=include&count=40)
- Quarter end, positions held on: June 30, 2026 (2026-06-30)
- Filing date, reported to the SEC on: August 14, 2026 (2026-08-14)
- Accession: 0001104659-26-096910 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926096910/0001104659-26-096910-index.htm)
- Form type: 13F-HR, 13F HOLDINGS REPORT
- Snapshot revision: 1 of 1
- Positions reported: 191
- Total reported value (USD): $15,402,788,184
- Completeness: confidential omission not stated. This filing does not state whether any positions were omitted under a confidential treatment request, so completeness is unknown.
- Comparison basis: 2026-Q1 to 2026-Q2: 175 rows matched, 198 withheld, 7 excluded.

Permanent page for this quarter: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2026-q2

## Reported positions

Where the two quarters cannot be compared honestly, the row says so and names the rule that withheld it. An absent security is not evidence of a sale: it may have left 13(f) scope, been granted confidential treatment, moved to a different reporting manager, or changed CUSIP in a corporate action.

| Issuer as reported | Title of class | CUSIP | Amount reported | Reported value (USD) | Reported change since the prior quarter on record |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Tesla Inc | Common Stock | 88160R101 | 2,759,800 shares | $1,160,772,073 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Common Stock | 007903107 | 1,416,443 shares | $822,826,048 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp | Common Stock | 84615Q103 | 4,478,013 shares | $765,113,281 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tempus AI Inc | Common Stock | 88023B103 | 10,022,634 shares | $580,611,200 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Robinhood Markets Inc | Common Stock | 770700102 | 5,236,031 shares | $525,069,168 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CRISPR Therapeutics AG | Common Stock | H17182108 | 9,460,939 shares | $515,999,631 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Shopify Inc | Common Stock | 82509L107 | 4,155,925 shares | $474,523,465 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Twist Bioscience Corp | Common Stock | 90184D100 | 4,549,803 shares | $468,083,756 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 10X Genomics Inc | Common Stock | 88025U109 | 10,003,057 shares | $383,517,223 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Amazon.com Inc | Common Stock | 023135106 | 1,591,177 shares | $379,241,133 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Palantir Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 69608A108 | 3,212,286 shares | $374,777,381 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alphabet Inc | Common Stock | 02079K107 | 1,043,334 shares | $368,641,312 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Coinbase Global Inc | Common Stock | 19260Q107 | 2,511,319 shares | $367,129,713 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ROBLOX Corp | Common Stock | 771049103 | 6,465,890 shares | $351,615,103 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Beam Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 07373V105 | 10,234,862 shares | $351,260,447 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teradyne Inc | Common Stock | 880770102 | 644,782 shares | $311,971,420 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intellia Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 45826J105 | 16,875,684 shares | $285,536,575 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Circle Internet Group Inc | Common Stock | 172573107 | 4,558,162 shares | $285,477,674 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NVIDIA Corp | Common Stock | 67066G104 | 1,381,247 shares | $276,373,746 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CoreWeave Inc | Common Stock | 21873S108 | 2,657,192 shares | $264,496,911 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Deere & Co | Common Stock | 244199105 | 393,025 shares | $249,307,586 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Block Inc | Common Stock | 852234103 | 3,097,973 shares | $235,445,950 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc. | Common Stock | 50077B207 | 4,672,566 shares | $232,974,116 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd | ADR | 874039100 | 482,286 shares | $230,325,325 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Natera Inc | Common Stock | 632307104 | 688,855 shares | $186,989,592 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Illumina Inc | Common Stock | 452327109 | 1,045,010 shares | $183,744,158 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cerebras Systems Inc | Common Stock | 15675D103 | 764,613 shares | $168,979,473 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rocket Lab Corp | Common Stock | 773121108 | 1,631,207 shares | $165,812,192 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Bullish | Common Stock | G16910120 | 6,746,186 shares | $158,063,147 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Broadcom Inc | Common Stock | 11135F101 | 407,202 shares | $153,820,556 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Recursion Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 75629V104 | 41,337,632 shares | $151,709,111 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Archer Aviation Inc | Common Stock | 03945R102 | 31,963,922 shares | $151,189,352 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Absci Corp | Common Stock | 00091E109 | 12,925,271 shares | $149,803,896 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Veracyte Inc | Common Stock | 92337F107 | 2,295,951 shares | $134,841,222 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Meta Platforms Inc | Common Stock | 30303M102 | 238,973 shares | $134,610,910 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK 21Shares Bitcoin ETF | ETP | 040919102 | 6,454,565 shares | $125,605,835 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| L3Harris Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 502431109 | 431,179 shares | $125,296,306 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BitMine Immersion Technologies | Common Stock | 09175A206 | 8,811,588 shares | $117,282,236 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Personalis Inc | Common Stock | 71535D106 | 8,271,339 shares | $110,835,941 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GeneDx Holdings Corp | Common Stock | 81663L200 | 1,610,189 shares | $110,539,494 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BWX Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 05605H100 | 549,881 shares | $107,034,337 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AeroVironment Inc | Common Stock | 008073108 | 607,502 shares | $100,280,355 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| X-Energy Inc | Common Stock | 98386P102 | 5,411,846 shares | $99,361,493 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Eli Lilly & Co | Common Stock | 532457108 | 77,254 shares | $92,660,897 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Roku Inc | Common Stock | 77543R102 | 595,880 shares | $82,314,834 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Guardant Health Inc | Common Stock | 40131M109 | 506,416 shares | $75,977,634 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DoorDash Inc | Common Stock | 25809K105 | 380,139 shares | $70,147,050 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Snowflake Inc | Common Stock | 833445109 | 269,539 shares | $68,597,731 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Trimble Inc | Common Stock | 896239100 | 1,331,680 shares | $68,155,382 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SoFi Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 83406F102 | 3,742,479 shares | $67,102,642 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Iridium Communications Inc | Common Stock | 46269C102 | 1,215,113 shares | $66,648,948 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Joby Aviation Inc | Common Stock | G65163100 | 6,694,311 shares | $59,713,254 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Caterpillar Inc | Common Stock | 149123101 | 56,008 shares | $59,642,919 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Machines Inc | Common Stock | 46125A100 | 2,699,401 shares | $57,740,187 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CareDx Inc | Common Stock | 14167L103 | 1,953,531 shares | $55,675,622 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Figma Inc | Common Stock | 316841105 | 3,042,015 shares | $55,030,051 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Datadog Inc | Common Stock | 23804L103 | 210,148 shares | $54,714,133 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cerus Corp | Common Stock | 157085101 | 17,932,099 shares | $52,361,728 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Toast Inc | Common Stock | 888787108 | 1,859,887 shares | $51,742,056 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alphabet Inc | Common Stock | 02079K305 | 140,122 shares | $50,075,399 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | Common Stock | 69404D108 | 29,781,416 shares | $50,032,778 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Compass Pathways Plc | ADR | 20451W101 | 3,451,965 shares | $48,845,310 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Elbit Systems Ltd | Common Stock | M3760D101 | 62,709 shares | $47,578,572 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Adaptive Biotechnologies Corp | Common Stock | 00650F109 | 2,090,306 shares | $44,837,058 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nurix Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 67080M103 | 1,793,196 shares | $43,502,930 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cloudflare Inc | Common Stock | 18915M107 | 175,723 shares | $43,101,337 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Butterfly Network Inc | Common Stock | 124155102 | 5,085,456 shares | $42,819,541 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Aurora Innovation Inc | Common Stock | 051774107 | 6,131,831 shares | $41,819,087 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MercadoLibre Inc | Common Stock | 58733R102 | 22,044 shares | $37,417,265 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alamar Biosciences Inc | Common Stock | 010911105 | 1,373,959 shares | $37,220,549 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cameco Corp | Common Stock | 13321L108 | 361,570 shares | $36,829,520 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teledyne Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 879360105 | 54,873 shares | $36,594,804 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Synopsys Inc | Common Stock | 871607107 | 81,283 shares | $36,257,908 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Symbotic Inc | Common Stock | 87151X101 | 796,749 shares | $35,813,868 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Schrodinger Inc | Common Stock | 80810D103 | 2,154,018 shares | $35,002,797 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Baidu Inc | ADR | 056752108 | 301,934 shares | $34,508,037 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Spotify Technology SA | Common Stock | L8681T102 | 75,108 shares | $34,484,423 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Everpure Inc | Common Stock | 74624M102 | 397,952 shares | $31,354,638 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DraftKings Inc | Common Stock | 26142V105 | 1,228,846 shares | $31,040,642 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Prime Medicine Inc | Common Stock | 74168J101 | 8,348,746 shares | $30,806,875 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rubrik Inc | Common Stock | 781154109 | 365,426 shares | $29,336,399 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Surgical Inc | Common Stock | 46120E602 | 70,375 shares | $27,986,730 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kodiak AI Inc | Common Stock | 500081104 | 5,150,227 shares | $26,163,153 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 462222100 | 300,770 shares | $23,848,064 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gitlab Inc | Common Stock | 37637K108 | 767,998 shares | $23,446,979 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| WeRide Inc | ADR | 950915108 | 3,742,949 shares | $21,783,963 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Generate Biomedicines Inc | Common Stock | 370920100 | 1,284,617 shares | $21,671,492 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Airbnb Inc | Common Stock | 009066101 | 148,320 shares | $21,224,619 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings | Common Stock | 03969T109 | 2,901,635 shares | $19,498,987 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oklo Inc | Common Stock | 02156V109 | 372,257 shares | $19,480,209 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Genius Sports Ltd | Common Stock | G3934V109 | 3,065,770 shares | $18,578,566 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 22788C105 | 94,500 shares | $18,029,183 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HEICO Corp | Common Stock | 422806109 | 50,052 shares | $17,828,022 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 908 Devices Inc | Common Stock | 65443P102 | 2,027,920 shares | $17,642,905 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Netflix Inc | Common Stock | 64110L106 | 224,871 shares | $16,055,789 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pony AI Inc | ADR | 732908108 | 2,212,454 shares | $15,376,555 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Sea Ltd | ADR | 81141R100 | 158,412 shares | $15,180,586 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Garmin Ltd | Common Stock | H2906T109 | 61,682 shares | $14,651,942 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Klarna Group PLC | Common Stock | G5279N105 | 712,201 shares | $14,414,948 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Strata Critical Medical Inc | Common Stock | 092667104 | 2,730,855 shares | $14,391,606 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NU Holdings Ltd | Common Stock | G6683N103 | 1,071,519 shares | $14,315,494 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Etoro Group Ltd | Common Stock | G32089107 | 315,645 shares | $12,458,508 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BioNTech SE | ADR | 09075V102 | 133,333 shares | $12,406,622 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | ADR | 01609W102 | 119,555 shares | $11,474,896 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Canton Strategic Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 432705309 | 3,657,548 shares | $10,314,285 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lockheed Martin Corp | Common Stock | 539830109 | 14,806 shares | $7,543,065 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Innovation ETF | ETP | 00214Q104 | 91,105 shares | $7,363,075 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Quantum-Si Inc | Common Stock | 74765K105 | 7,167,738 shares | $6,343,448 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Honeywell International Inc | Common Stock | 438516205 | 23,262 shares | $5,208,362 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Honeywell Aerospace Inc | Common Stock | 43849R105 | 23,262 shares | $5,142,763 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SimilarWeb Ltd | Common Stock | M84137104 | 834,663 shares | $5,116,484 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Zillow Group Inc | Common Stock | 98954M200 | 152,575 shares | $4,809,164 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| JFrog Ltd | Common Stock | M6191J100 | 50,621 shares | $4,600,436 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Xometry Inc | Common Stock | 98423F109 | 46,048 shares | $4,444,553 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Stratasys Ltd | Common Stock | M85548101 | 512,180 shares | $4,384,261 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UroGen Pharma Ltd | Common Stock | M96088105 | 101,508 shares | $3,735,494 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaspi.KZ JSC | ADR | 48581R205 | 41,525 shares | $3,597,726 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PayPay Corp | ADR | 70450C101 | 244,985 shares | $3,510,635 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alpha Tau Medical Ltd | Common Stock | M0740A108 | 277,086 shares | $3,485,742 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Velo3D Inc | Common Stock | 92259N302 | 194,753 shares | $3,417,915 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Valens Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M9607U115 | 1,412,570 shares | $3,192,408 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3D Systems Corp | Common Stock | 88554D205 | 1,032,786 shares | $3,119,014 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materialise NV | ADR | 57667T100 | 419,784 shares | $3,118,995 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taboola.com Ltd | Common Stock | M8744T106 | 602,812 shares | $3,014,060 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Proto Labs Inc | Common Stock | 743713109 | 35,418 shares | $2,886,921 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Mobileye Global Inc | Common Stock | 60741F104 | 281,104 shares | $2,721,087 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pagaya Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64L123 | 147,603 shares | $2,693,755 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Radware Ltd | Common Stock | M81873107 | 86,280 shares | $2,662,601 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tower Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M87915274 | 10,126 shares | $2,639,241 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Allot Ltd | Common Stock | M0854Q105 | 297,726 shares | $2,587,620 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| TAT Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M8740S227 | 52,284 shares | $2,508,930 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Dentsply Sirona Inc | Common Stock | 24906P109 | 235,538 shares | $2,499,058 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HP Inc | Common Stock | 40434L105 | 113,869 shares | $2,498,286 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cellebrite DI Ltd | Common Stock | M2197Q107 | 170,923 shares | $2,495,476 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Riskified Ltd | Common Stock | M8216R109 | 488,797 shares | $2,463,537 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| RADCOM Ltd | Common Stock | M81865111 | 174,214 shares | $2,456,417 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ituran Location and Control Ltd | Common Stock | M6158M104 | 40,137 shares | $2,448,758 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Monday.com Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64H106 | 33,167 shares | $2,400,959 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PTC Inc | Common Stock | 69370C100 | 21,049 shares | $2,391,377 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AudioCodes Ltd | Common Stock | M15342104 | 246,438 shares | $2,385,520 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Autodesk Inc | Common Stock | 052769106 | 12,226 shares | $2,376,979 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teva Pharmaceutical Industries | ADR | 881624209 | 68,653 shares | $2,325,964 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Microsoft Corp | Common Stock | 594918104 | 6,177 shares | $2,304,145 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nova Ltd | Common Stock | M7516K103 | 4,220 shares | $2,291,207 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Playtika Holding Corp | Common Stock | 72815L107 | 614,004 shares | $2,284,095 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Inmode Ltd | Common Stock | M5425M103 | 153,224 shares | $2,240,135 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oddity Tech Ltd | Common Stock | M7518J104 | 146,754 shares | $2,220,388 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Brainsway Ltd | ADR | 10501L106 | 142,500 shares | $2,210,175 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nayax Ltd | Common Stock | M7S750159 | 33,306 shares | $2,163,772 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M22465104 | 16,112 shares | $2,117,600 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Fiverr International Ltd | Common Stock | M4R82T106 | 202,039 shares | $2,085,042 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Perion Network Ltd | Common Stock | M78673114 | 211,984 shares | $2,058,365 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Camtek Ltd | Common Stock | M20791105 | 12,161 shares | $1,983,702 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cognyte Software Ltd | Common Stock | M25133105 | 225,795 shares | $1,982,480 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kamada Ltd | Common Stock | M6240T109 | 263,304 shares | $1,931,485 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nice Ltd | ADR | 653656108 | 21,035 shares | $1,911,030 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MediWound Ltd | Common Stock | M68830112 | 126,576 shares | $1,860,667 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano Dimension Ltd | ADR | 63008G203 | 1,247,498 shares | $1,808,872 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Compugen Ltd | Common Stock | M25722105 | 786,536 shares | $1,683,187 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd | Common Stock | M51474118 | 118,601 shares | $1,578,579 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaiser Aluminum Corp | Common Stock | 483007704 | 7,530 shares | $1,473,094 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Wix.com Ltd | Common Stock | M98068105 | 32,312 shares | $1,465,995 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Moog Inc | Common Stock | 615394202 | 3,455 shares | $1,464,367 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GE Aerospace | Common Stock | 369604301 | 3,610 shares | $1,349,165 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Enlivex Ltd | Common Stock | M4130Y106 | 2,382,731 shares | $1,310,264 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 533900106 | 4,193 shares | $1,113,283 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AMETEK Inc | Common Stock | 031100100 | 4,186 shares | $1,012,761 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano-X Imaging Ltd | Common Stock | M70700105 | 806,614 shares | $935,672 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Align Technology Inc | Common Stock | 016255101 | 5,264 shares | $887,826 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Innovation ETF call option | ETP | 00214Q104 | 8,900 shares | $719,298 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Octave Intelligence PLC | Common Stock | G22845104 | 8,897 shares | $145,021 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materion Corp | Common Stock | 576690101 | 455 shares | $135,312 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Carpenter Technology Corp | Common Stock | 144285103 | 178 shares | $109,798 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ATI Inc | Common Stock | 01741R102 | 487 shares | $95,988 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Jabil Inc | Common Stock | 466313103 | 245 shares | $94,443 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3M Co | Common Stock | 88579Y101 | 470 shares | $76,098 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Avient Corp | Common Stock | 05368V106 | 2,015 shares | $74,474 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF | ETP | 464287614 | 570 shares | $70,792 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Genomic Revolution ETF | ETP | 00214Q302 | 1,659 shares | $69,794 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kennametal Inc | Common Stock | 489170100 | 1,979 shares | $69,364 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Vanguard Growth ETF | ETP | 922908736 | 768 shares | $66,182 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Grayscale Ethereum Staking Min | ETP | 38964R203 | 4,280 shares | $64,328 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Dauch Corporation | Common Stock | 024061103 | 6,386 shares | $34,612 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P Biotech ETF | ETP | 78464A870 | 94 shares | $14,822 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Expanded Tech-Software Sector ETF | ETP | 464287515 | 56 shares | $5,109 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P Capital Markets ETF | ETP | 78464A771 | 19 shares | $2,775 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P Health Care Equipment ETF | ETP | 78464A581 | 21 shares | $1,805 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P Aerospace & Defense ETF | ETP | 78464A631 | 3 shares | $729 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Fidelity MSCI Communication Services Index ETF | ETP | 316092873 | 7 shares | $482 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares U.S. Broker-Dealers & Securities Exchanges ETF | ETP | 464288794 | 2 shares | $424 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust | ETP | 78462F103 | 0 shares | $344 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |

## Revision history

| Revision | Basis | Form type | Filing date | Accession | Positions reported |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 (current) | original | 13F-HR | 2026-08-14 | 0001104659-26-096910 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926096910/0001104659-26-096910-index.htm) | 191 |

## Quarters on record

- 2026-Q2, quarter ended June 30, 2026: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2026-q2
- 2026-Q1, quarter ended March 31, 2026: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2026-q1
- 2025-Q4, quarter ended December 31, 2025: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2025-q4
- 2025-Q3, quarter ended September 30, 2025: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2025-q3

## Coverage

Form 13F reports long positions in 13(f) securities held on the last day of the quarter. It excludes short positions, cash, and assets outside 13(f) scope. An absent security is not evidence of a sale.

Ledger last ingested 2026-09-15T16:14:17+00:00 (32 filings ingested, 8 quarantined).

Form 13F is filed within 45 days of quarter end, so every figure here is at least that old, and amendments can change a closed quarter months later.

## How to read this

A Form 13F is filed within 45 days of the quarter end it describes, so every figure on these pages was already at least that old the day it published. The quarter end and the filing date are labelled separately on every row and neither of them is today.

Form 13F is two quarter-end snapshots. It states no transaction, no transaction date and no transaction price, so a difference between two quarters is a difference between two reports and nothing more.

The filer is the entity named on the cover page. Where a filing lists other managers, that is an attribution of reporting responsibility, not an attribution of a decision to any individual.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.

## Citation

Source: SquawkFlow, https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:11 ET
Attribution: cite the page URL together with the accession number shown on
it. A figure quoted without its quarter end and its filing date has lost the
two facts that make it true.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.
