# ARK Investment Management LLC reported 13F holdings, quarter ended December 31, 2025

Source: SquawkFlow
URL: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2025-q4
Type: SEC Form 13F reported holdings, one quarter
Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
CIK: 0001697748
Quarter end: December 31, 2025
Filing date: February 11, 2026
Accession: 0001104659-26-013538
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:53 ET

> ARK Investment Management LLC reported 196 13(f) positions held on December 31, 2025, as filed with the SEC on February 11, 2026 under accession 0001104659-26-013538.

---

## The filing on record

- Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
- CIK: 0001697748 (https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001697748&type=13F&dateb=&owner=include&count=40)
- Quarter end, positions held on: December 31, 2025 (2025-12-31)
- Filing date, reported to the SEC on: February 11, 2026 (2026-02-11)
- Accession: 0001104659-26-013538 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926013538/0001104659-26-013538-index.htm)
- Form type: 13F-HR, 13F HOLDINGS REPORT
- Snapshot revision: 1 of 1
- Positions reported: 196
- Total reported value (USD): $15,067,426,139
- Completeness: confidential omission not stated. This filing does not state whether any positions were omitted under a confidential treatment request, so completeness is unknown.
- Comparison basis: 2025-Q3 to 2025-Q4: 187 rows matched, 205 withheld, 9 excluded.

## Reported positions

Where the two quarters cannot be compared honestly, the row says so and names the rule that withheld it. An absent security is not evidence of a sale: it may have left 13(f) scope, been granted confidential treatment, moved to a different reporting manager, or changed CUSIP in a corporate action.

| Issuer as reported | Title of class | CUSIP | Amount reported | Reported value (USD) | Reported change since the prior quarter on record |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Tesla Inc | Common Stock | 88160R101 | 2,914,492 shares | $1,310,705,149 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Shopify Inc | Common Stock | 82509L107 | 3,978,898 shares | $640,483,134 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Roku Inc | Common Stock | 77543R102 | 5,881,738 shares | $638,109,775 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Coinbase Global Inc | Common Stock | 19260Q107 | 2,541,928 shares | $574,831,688 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Palantir Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 69608A108 | 3,231,901 shares | $574,470,332 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CRISPR Therapeutics AG | Common Stock | H17182108 | 10,522,057 shares | $551,776,677 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Common Stock | 007903107 | 2,574,779 shares | $551,414,664 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Robinhood Markets Inc | Common Stock | 770700102 | 4,806,211 shares | $543,582,454 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teradyne Inc | Common Stock | 880770102 | 2,356,256 shares | $456,077,004 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tempus AI Inc | Common Stock | 88023B103 | 7,557,583 shares | $446,275,249 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ROBLOX Corp | Common Stock | 771049103 | 4,834,337 shares | $391,726,313 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Beam Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 07373V105 | 12,467,189 shares | $345,590,488 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Circle Internet Group Inc | Common Stock | 172573107 | 4,141,628 shares | $328,431,132 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Amazon.com Inc | Common Stock | 023135106 | 1,212,301 shares | $279,823,368 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Archer Aviation Inc | Common Stock | 03945R102 | 35,170,701 shares | $264,483,673 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc. | Common Stock | 50077B207 | 3,454,123 shares | $262,202,448 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BitMine Immersion Technologies | Common Stock | 09175A206 | 9,457,330 shares | $256,766,510 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Twist Bioscience Corp | Common Stock | 90184D100 | 7,559,495 shares | $239,787,194 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NVIDIA Corp | Common Stock | 67066G104 | 1,254,577 shares | $233,978,549 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd | ADR | 874039100 | 748,580 shares | $227,485,976 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Block Inc | Common Stock | 852234103 | 3,371,456 shares | $219,448,082 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 10X Genomics Inc | Common Stock | 88025U109 | 12,667,369 shares | $206,604,788 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Illumina Inc | Common Stock | 452327109 | 1,540,351 shares | $202,032,394 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK 21Shares Bitcoin ETF | ETP | 040919102 | 6,871,505 shares | $199,548,505 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Meta Platforms Inc | Common Stock | 30303M102 | 298,549 shares | $197,069,302 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Deere & Co | Common Stock | 244199105 | 421,907 shares | $196,427,428 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Bullish | Common Stock | G16910120 | 4,821,700 shares | $182,597,765 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alphabet Inc | Common Stock | 02079K107 | 545,892 shares | $171,300,778 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Natera Inc | Common Stock | 632307104 | 731,110 shares | $167,489,887 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Veracyte Inc | Common Stock | 92337F107 | 3,887,547 shares | $163,665,726 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DraftKings Inc | Common Stock | 26142V105 | 4,540,766 shares | $156,474,781 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rocket Lab Corp | Common Stock | 773121108 | 2,235,260 shares | $155,931,738 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Recursion Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 75629V104 | 37,316,856 shares | $152,625,940 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Baidu Inc | ADR | 056752108 | 1,157,878 shares | $151,288,286 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CoreWeave Inc | Common Stock | 21873S108 | 1,924,256 shares | $137,795,948 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Airbnb Inc | Common Stock | 009066101 | 980,062 shares | $133,014,036 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intellia Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 45826J105 | 14,207,324 shares | $127,723,840 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BWX Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 05605H100 | 667,493 shares | $115,369,490 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| The Trade Desk Inc | Common Stock | 88339J105 | 2,927,539 shares | $111,129,371 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PagerDuty Inc | Common Stock | 69553P100 | 8,323,386 shares | $109,119,591 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SoFi Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 83406F102 | 4,106,060 shares | $107,496,642 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AeroVironment Inc | Common Stock | 008073108 | 433,129 shares | $104,769,574 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | ADR | 01609W102 | 637,808 shares | $93,489,860 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| L3Harris Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 502431109 | 309,723 shares | $90,925,381 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Trimble Inc | Common Stock | 896239100 | 1,021,098 shares | $80,003,028 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GeneDx Holdings Corp | Common Stock | 81663L200 | 604,561 shares | $78,629,240 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Guardant Health Inc | Common Stock | 40131M109 | 691,647 shares | $70,644,847 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Toast Inc | Common Stock | 888787108 | 1,966,366 shares | $69,825,657 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | Common Stock | 69404D108 | 37,264,228 shares | $69,684,106 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DoorDash Inc | Common Stock | 25809K105 | 306,339 shares | $69,379,657 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Personalis Inc | Common Stock | 71535D106 | 7,879,087 shares | $62,717,533 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 22788C105 | 123,096 shares | $57,702,481 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MercadoLibre Inc | Common Stock | 58733R102 | 26,225 shares | $52,823,969 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pinterest Inc | Common Stock | 72352L106 | 1,929,535 shares | $49,955,653 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Iridium Communications Inc | Common Stock | 46269C102 | 2,850,606 shares | $49,543,532 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Spotify Technology SA | Common Stock | L8681T102 | 78,506 shares | $45,589,481 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Joby Aviation Inc | Common Stock | G65163100 | 3,357,008 shares | $44,312,506 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Absci Corp | Common Stock | 00091E109 | 12,550,799 shares | $43,802,289 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Unity Software Inc | Common Stock | 91332U101 | 974,337 shares | $43,036,485 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Qualcomm Inc | Common Stock | 747525103 | 250,168 shares | $42,791,236 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cloudflare Inc | Common Stock | 18915M107 | 210,090 shares | $41,419,244 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CareDx Inc | Common Stock | 14167L103 | 2,136,403 shares | $40,249,829 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Symbotic Inc | Common Stock | 87151X101 | 642,913 shares | $38,253,324 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Schrodinger Inc | Common Stock | 80810D103 | 2,111,829 shares | $37,759,501 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cerus Corp | Common Stock | 157085101 | 18,200,204 shares | $37,492,420 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Machines Inc | Common Stock | 46125A100 | 2,301,523 shares | $37,353,718 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rubrik Inc | Common Stock | 781154109 | 454,276 shares | $34,743,028 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Adaptive Biotechnologies Corp | Common Stock | 00650F109 | 2,138,960 shares | $34,736,718 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Strata Critical Medical Inc | Common Stock | 092667104 | 7,110,660 shares | $34,202,275 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 462222100 | 422,968 shares | $33,461,022 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Elbit Systems Ltd | Common Stock | M3760D101 | 57,045 shares | $32,955,467 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cameco Corp | Common Stock | 13321L108 | 354,391 shares | $32,423,233 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gitlab Inc | Common Stock | 37637K108 | 863,575 shares | $32,409,966 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nurix Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 67080M103 | 1,602,539 shares | $30,400,171 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Datadog Inc | Common Stock | 23804L103 | 219,291 shares | $29,821,383 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Synopsys Inc | Common Stock | 871607107 | 62,431 shares | $29,325,089 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kodiak AI Inc | Common Stock | 500081104 | 2,669,456 shares | $29,150,460 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Surgical Inc | Common Stock | 46120E602 | 49,098 shares | $27,807,143 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pure Storage Inc | Common Stock | 74624M102 | 398,100 shares | $26,676,681 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Genius Sports Ltd | Common Stock | G3934V109 | 2,371,472 shares | $26,133,621 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pony AI Inc | ADR | 732908108 | 1,651,452 shares | $23,946,054 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Butterfly Network Inc | Common Stock | 124155102 | 6,244,427 shares | $23,728,823 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teledyne Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 879360105 | 44,299 shares | $22,624,828 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NU Holdings Ltd | Common Stock | G6683N103 | 1,327,232 shares | $22,217,864 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Figma Inc | Common Stock | 316841105 | 581,719 shares | $21,738,839 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Klarna Group PLC | Common Stock | G5279N105 | 736,657 shares | $21,296,754 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Aurora Innovation Inc | Common Stock | 051774107 | 5,220,165 shares | $20,045,434 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Caterpillar Inc | Common Stock | 149123101 | 34,168 shares | $19,573,822 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Sea Ltd | ADR | 81141R100 | 148,172 shares | $18,902,269 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Prime Medicine Inc | Common Stock | 74168J101 | 5,368,526 shares | $18,628,784 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Futu Holdings Ltd | ADR | 36118L106 | 106,024 shares | $17,410,201 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| WeRide Inc | ADR | 950915108 | 2,001,896 shares | $17,376,457 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Brera Holdings PLC | Common Stock | G13311116 | 9,089,648 shares | $16,997,642 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Zillow Group Inc | Common Stock | 98954M200 | 246,266 shares | $16,800,267 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nextdoor Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 65345M108 | 7,778,633 shares | $16,335,129 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings | Common Stock | 03969T109 | 2,611,099 shares | $16,006,036 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oklo Inc | Common Stock | 02156V109 | 223,045 shares | $16,005,709 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Netflix Inc | Common Stock | 64110L106 | 165,735 shares | $15,539,314 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Compass Pathways Plc | ADR | 20451W101 | 2,156,012 shares | $14,876,481 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Amgen Inc | Common Stock | 031162100 | 45,358 shares | $14,845,967 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Global-E Online Ltd | Common Stock | M5216V106 | 364,781 shares | $14,339,541 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Etoro Group Ltd | Common Stock | G32089107 | 387,644 shares | $13,617,934 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Incyte Corp | Common Stock | 45337C102 | 136,950 shares | $13,526,537 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Atai Beckley NV | Common Stock | 04650F101 | 3,305,997 shares | $13,521,529 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Salesforce Inc | Common Stock | 79466L302 | 50,942 shares | $13,495,045 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 92532F100 | 26,100 shares | $11,832,537 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Caris Life Sciences Inc | Common Stock | 142152107 | 408,725 shares | $11,027,408 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaspi.KZ JSC | ADR | 48581R205 | 133,688 shares | $10,445,043 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 908 Devices Inc | Common Stock | 65443P102 | 1,985,986 shares | $10,426,428 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tharimmune Inc | Common Stock | 432705309 | 3,252,033 shares | $9,853,660 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuit Inc | Common Stock | 461202103 | 14,562 shares | $9,646,160 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Veeva Systems Inc | Common Stock | 922475108 | 41,222 shares | $9,202,041 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PayPal Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 70450Y103 | 151,471 shares | $8,842,877 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intercontinental Exchange Inc | Common Stock | 45866F104 | 53,595 shares | $8,680,246 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Garmin Ltd | Common Stock | H2906T109 | 38,269 shares | $7,762,867 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Quantum0Si Inc | Common Stock | 74765K105 | 7,021,571 shares | $7,723,728 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Innovation ETF | ETP | 00214Q104 | 82,464 shares | $6,343,102 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HEICO Corp | Common Stock | 422806109 | 18,774 shares | $6,075,079 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Honeywell International Inc | Common Stock | 438516106 | 27,690 shares | $5,402,042 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Autodesk Inc | Common Stock | 052769106 | 14,078 shares | $4,167,229 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Standard BioTools Inc | Common Stock | 34385P108 | 3,066,665 shares | $3,925,331 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Dentsply Sirona Inc | Common Stock | 24906P109 | 343,166 shares | $3,922,387 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Stratasys Ltd | Common Stock | M85548101 | 450,915 shares | $3,913,942 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PTC Inc | Common Stock | 69370C100 | 21,071 shares | $3,670,779 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Microsoft Corp | Common Stock | 594918104 | 6,847 shares | $3,311,346 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teva Pharmaceutical Industries | ADR | 881624209 | 105,131 shares | $3,281,139 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tower Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M87915274 | 27,598 shares | $3,240,557 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Xometry Inc | Common Stock | 98423F109 | 53,576 shares | $3,186,165 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taboola.com Ltd | Common Stock | M8744T106 | 680,235 shares | $3,135,883 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| The 3D Printing ETF | ETP | 00214Q500 | 135,556 shares | $3,028,321 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lockheed Martin Corp | Common Stock | 539830109 | 6,123 shares | $2,961,511 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Proto Labs Inc | Common Stock | 743713109 | 56,744 shares | $2,870,679 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UroGen Pharma Ltd | Common Stock | M96088105 | 121,484 shares | $2,845,155 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| JFrog Ltd | Common Stock | M6191J100 | 44,241 shares | $2,763,293 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materialise NV | ADR | 57667T100 | 492,932 shares | $2,735,773 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Magic Software Enterprises Ltd | Common Stock | 559166103 | 99,907 shares | $2,572,605 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano Dimension Ltd | ADR | 63008G203 | 1,657,901 shares | $2,553,168 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cognyte Software Ltd | Common Stock | M25133105 | 259,116 shares | $2,435,690 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Brainsway Ltd | ADR | 10501L106 | 127,331 shares | $2,421,836 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HP Inc | Common Stock | 40434L105 | 108,001 shares | $2,406,262 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ituran Location and Control Ltd | Common Stock | M6158M104 | 54,825 shares | $2,358,023 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Playtika Holding Corp | Common Stock | 72815L107 | 589,833 shares | $2,329,840 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| TAT Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M8740S227 | 50,488 shares | $2,268,572 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nayax Ltd | Common Stock | M7S750159 | 44,143 shares | $2,229,850 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Riskified Ltd | Common Stock | M8216R109 | 445,153 shares | $2,212,410 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Perion Network Ltd | Common Stock | M78673114 | 219,605 shares | $2,103,816 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cellebrite DI Ltd | Common Stock | M2197Q107 | 114,066 shares | $2,056,610 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nova Ltd | Common Stock | M7516K103 | 6,232 shares | $2,046,526 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M22465104 | 11,005 shares | $2,042,088 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Inmode Ltd | Common Stock | M5425M103 | 135,688 shares | $1,993,257 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Allot Ltd | Common Stock | M0854Q105 | 202,178 shares | $1,990,590 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Radware Ltd | Common Stock | M81873107 | 82,399 shares | $1,984,992 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| RADCOM Ltd | Common Stock | M81865111 | 150,957 shares | $1,974,518 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MediWound Ltd | Common Stock | M68830112 | 106,397 shares | $1,964,089 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AudioCodes Ltd | Common Stock | M15342104 | 221,966 shares | $1,937,763 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd | Common Stock | M51474118 | 148,721 shares | $1,924,450 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CyberArk Software Ltd | Common Stock | M2682V108 | 4,245 shares | $1,893,525 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Fiverr International Ltd | Common Stock | M4R82T106 | 93,707 shares | $1,851,650 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nice Ltd | ADR | 653656108 | 16,249 shares | $1,836,787 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Camtek Ltd | Common Stock | M20791105 | 16,894 shares | $1,796,592 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SimilarWeb Ltd | Common Stock | M84137104 | 236,425 shares | $1,770,823 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Monday.com Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64H106 | 11,724 shares | $1,729,993 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaiser Aluminum Corp | Common Stock | 483007704 | 14,877 shares | $1,708,772 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oddity Tech Ltd | Common Stock | M7518J104 | 41,857 shares | $1,681,814 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3D Systems Corp | Common Stock | 88554D205 | 945,298 shares | $1,673,177 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Valens Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M9607U115 | 1,164,756 shares | $1,653,954 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Wix.com Ltd | Common Stock | M98068105 | 15,517 shares | $1,612,061 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pagaya Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64L123 | 74,426 shares | $1,555,503 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Mobileye Global Inc | Common Stock | 60741F104 | 142,955 shares | $1,492,450 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Align Technology Inc | Common Stock | 016255101 | 9,138 shares | $1,426,899 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano0X Imaging Ltd | Common Stock | M70700105 | 507,421 shares | $1,420,779 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Moog Inc | Common Stock | 615394202 | 5,680 shares | $1,383,364 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| United Parcel Service Inc | Common Stock | 911312106 | 13,383 shares | $1,327,460 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AMETEK Inc | Common Stock | 031100100 | 6,414 shares | $1,316,858 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GE Aerospace | Common Stock | 369604301 | 3,847 shares | $1,184,991 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 533900106 | 4,924 shares | $1,179,987 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF | ETP | 464287614 | 1,219 shares | $576,721 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Genomic Revolution ETF | ETP | 00214Q302 | 5,029 shares | $145,683 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ATI Inc | Common Stock | 01741R102 | 889 shares | $102,022 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Ethereum Trust ETF | ETP | 46438R105 | 4,432 shares | $99,410 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Carpenter Technology Corp | Common Stock | 144285103 | 304 shares | $95,711 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kennametal Inc | Common Stock | 489170100 | 3,210 shares | $91,196 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Eastman Kodak Co | Common Stock | 277461406 | 10,745 shares | $90,903 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Hexcel Corp | Common Stock | 428291108 | 1,159 shares | $85,650 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 75886F107 | 110 shares | $84,651 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Jabil Inc | Common Stock | 466313103 | 343 shares | $78,211 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3M Co | Common Stock | 88579Y101 | 471 shares | $75,407 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Eastman Chemical Co | Common Stock | 277432100 | 1,169 shares | $74,617 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Avient Corp | Common Stock | 05368V106 | 2,282 shares | $71,290 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materion Corp | Common Stock | 576690101 | 565 shares | $70,241 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Vanguard Growth ETF | ETP | 922908736 | 128 shares | $62,202 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust | ETP | 78462F103 | 68 shares | $46,541 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Qnity Electronics Inc | Common Stock | 74743L100 | 447 shares | $36,498 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DuPont de Nemours Inc | Common Stock | 26614N102 | 895 shares | $35,979 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Russell 1000 ETF | ETP | 464287622 | 38 shares | $14,079 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Exact Sciences Corp | Common Stock | 30063P105 | 77 shares | $7,862 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |

## Revision history

| Revision | Basis | Form type | Filing date | Accession | Positions reported |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 (current) | original | 13F-HR | 2026-02-11 | 0001104659-26-013538 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926013538/0001104659-26-013538-index.htm) | 196 |

Every quarter on record for this manager: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc

## Coverage

Form 13F reports long positions in 13(f) securities held on the last day of the quarter. It excludes short positions, cash, and assets outside 13(f) scope. An absent security is not evidence of a sale.

Ledger last ingested 2026-09-15T16:14:17+00:00 (32 filings ingested, 8 quarantined).

Form 13F is filed within 45 days of quarter end, so every figure here is at least that old, and amendments can change a closed quarter months later.

## How to read this

A Form 13F is filed within 45 days of the quarter end it describes, so every figure on these pages was already at least that old the day it published. The quarter end and the filing date are labelled separately on every row and neither of them is today.

Form 13F is two quarter-end snapshots. It states no transaction, no transaction date and no transaction price, so a difference between two quarters is a difference between two reports and nothing more.

The filer is the entity named on the cover page. Where a filing lists other managers, that is an attribution of reporting responsibility, not an attribution of a decision to any individual.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.

## Citation

Source: SquawkFlow, https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2025-q4
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:53 ET
Attribution: cite the page URL together with the accession number shown on
it. A figure quoted without its quarter end and its filing date has lost the
two facts that make it true.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.
