# ARK Investment Management LLC reported 13F holdings, quarter ended March 31, 2026

Source: SquawkFlow
URL: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2026-q1
Type: SEC Form 13F reported holdings, one quarter
Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
CIK: 0001697748
Quarter end: March 31, 2026
Filing date: May 12, 2026
Accession: 0001104659-26-059240
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:50 ET

> ARK Investment Management LLC reported 182 13(f) positions held on March 31, 2026, as filed with the SEC on May 12, 2026 under accession 0001104659-26-059240.

---

## The filing on record

- Legal name as filed: ARK Investment Management LLC
- CIK: 0001697748 (https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001697748&type=13F&dateb=&owner=include&count=40)
- Quarter end, positions held on: March 31, 2026 (2026-03-31)
- Filing date, reported to the SEC on: May 12, 2026 (2026-05-12)
- Accession: 0001104659-26-059240 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926059240/0001104659-26-059240-index.htm)
- Form type: 13F-HR, 13F HOLDINGS REPORT
- Snapshot revision: 1 of 1
- Positions reported: 182
- Total reported value (USD): $12,859,485,476
- Completeness: confidential omission not stated. This filing does not state whether any positions were omitted under a confidential treatment request, so completeness is unknown.
- Comparison basis: 2025-Q4 to 2026-Q1: 168 rows matched, 210 withheld, 28 excluded. 28 of 196 positions reported for 2025-12-31 are unmatched, above the 10% coverage floor; the snapshots and the exclusion list publish, the comparison does not

## Reported positions

Where the two quarters cannot be compared honestly, the row says so and names the rule that withheld it. An absent security is not evidence of a sale: it may have left 13(f) scope, been granted confidential treatment, moved to a different reporting manager, or changed CUSIP in a corporate action.

| Issuer as reported | Title of class | CUSIP | Amount reported | Reported value (USD) | Reported change since the prior quarter on record |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Tesla Inc | Common Stock | 88160R101 | 2,831,329 shares | $1,052,546,690 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Common Stock | 007903107 | 2,712,854 shares | $551,875,889 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CRISPR Therapeutics AG | Common Stock | H17182108 | 11,313,623 shares | $538,189,027 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Shopify Inc | Common Stock | 82509L107 | 4,177,652 shares | $495,553,074 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Palantir Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 69608A108 | 3,109,881 shares | $454,913,400 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tempus AI Inc | Common Stock | 88023B103 | 9,607,745 shares | $434,462,230 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Circle Internet Group Inc | Common Stock | 172573107 | 4,509,482 shares | $430,249,668 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Robinhood Markets Inc | Common Stock | 770700102 | 6,003,061 shares | $416,012,113 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Coinbase Global Inc | Common Stock | 19260Q107 | 2,372,884 shares | $414,329,300 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teradyne Inc | Common Stock | 880770102 | 1,245,122 shares | $369,128,978 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Roku Inc | Common Stock | 77543R102 | 3,820,405 shares | $361,486,706 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ROBLOX Corp | Common Stock | 771049103 | 5,896,106 shares | $333,483,744 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Twist Bioscience Corp | Common Stock | 90184D100 | 6,342,733 shares | $301,406,681 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Beam Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 07373V105 | 12,133,433 shares | $289,139,697 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Amazon.com Inc | Common Stock | 023135106 | 1,355,283 shares | $282,264,888 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 10X Genomics Inc | Common Stock | 88025U109 | 11,717,317 shares | $248,758,647 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc. | Common Stock | 50077B207 | 3,491,194 shares | $246,164,080 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Bullish | Common Stock | G16910120 | 6,562,039 shares | $234,461,649 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Deere & Co | Common Stock | 244199105 | 399,074 shares | $224,798,576 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd | ADR | 874039100 | 627,704 shares | $212,132,567 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alphabet Inc | Common Stock | 02079K107 | 720,414 shares | $206,658,015 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CoreWeave Inc | Common Stock | 21873S108 | 2,538,125 shares | $196,628,508 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Archer Aviation Inc | Common Stock | 03945R102 | 37,437,062 shares | $193,549,613 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BitMine Immersion Technologies | Common Stock | 09175A206 | 9,699,165 shares | $191,849,484 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Block Inc | Common Stock | 852234103 | 3,093,936 shares | $186,193,070 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intellia Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 45826J105 | 14,509,247 shares | $186,008,545 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NVIDIA Corp | Common Stock | 67066G104 | 1,035,426 shares | $180,578,233 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK 21Shares Bitcoin ETF | ETP | 040919102 | 6,698,206 shares | $150,642,653 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rocket Lab Corp | Common Stock | 773121108 | 2,243,656 shares | $144,087,588 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Illumina Inc | Common Stock | 452327109 | 1,129,459 shares | $139,217,163 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Natera Inc | Common Stock | 632307104 | 684,255 shares | $136,844,067 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| L3Harris Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 502431109 | 389,694 shares | $134,502,884 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BWX Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 05605H100 | 622,546 shares | $127,304,432 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Broadcom Inc | Common Stock | 11135F101 | 407,803 shares | $126,219,107 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Baidu Inc | ADR | 056752108 | 1,120,331 shares | $124,827,258 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Recursion Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 75629V104 | 40,212,769 shares | $123,453,202 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AeroVironment Inc | Common Stock | 008073108 | 559,254 shares | $102,371,445 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Veracyte Inc | Common Stock | 92337F107 | 3,053,818 shares | $98,363,488 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | ADR | 01609W102 | 783,171 shares | $98,256,590 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Meta Platforms Inc | Common Stock | 30303M102 | 153,996 shares | $88,105,657 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GeneDx Holdings Corp | Common Stock | 81663L200 | 1,324,583 shares | $85,064,722 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Trimble Inc | Common Stock | 896239100 | 1,247,925 shares | $81,402,148 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Figma Inc | Common Stock | 316841105 | 3,392,869 shares | $71,725,251 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SoFi Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 83406F102 | 3,836,003 shares | $60,915,722 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DoorDash Inc | Common Stock | 25809K105 | 346,147 shares | $51,973,972 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Elbit Systems Ltd | Common Stock | M3760D101 | 60,281 shares | $51,183,994 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Joby Aviation Inc | Common Stock | G65163100 | 6,173,944 shares | $50,996,777 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Personalis Inc | Common Stock | 71535D106 | 7,944,112 shares | $50,603,993 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Machines Inc | Common Stock | 46125A100 | 2,656,531 shares | $49,305,215 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Toast Inc | Common Stock | 888787108 | 1,810,754 shares | $48,003,089 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Iridium Communications Inc | Common Stock | 46269C102 | 1,726,802 shares | $47,901,487 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. | Common Stock | 69404D108 | 36,273,288 shares | $47,880,740 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Guardant Health Inc | Common Stock | 40131M109 | 486,675 shares | $44,954,162 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Symbotic Inc | Common Stock | 87151X101 | 782,223 shares | $41,614,264 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Caterpillar Inc | Common Stock | 149123101 | 58,578 shares | $41,500,170 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MercadoLibre Inc | Common Stock | 58733R102 | 23,988 shares | $41,475,732 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 22788C105 | 105,866 shares | $41,331,145 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Absci Corp | Common Stock | 00091E109 | 13,726,169 shares | $41,178,507 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cameco Corp | Common Stock | 13321L108 | 367,177 shares | $39,879,094 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| CareDx Inc | Common Stock | 14167L103 | 2,227,556 shares | $38,670,379 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cloudflare Inc | Common Stock | 18915M107 | 183,644 shares | $37,893,103 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cerus Corp | Common Stock | 157085101 | 19,161,148 shares | $34,873,289 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Spotify Technology SA | Common Stock | L8681T102 | 67,778 shares | $32,866,104 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intuitive Surgical Inc | Common Stock | 46120E602 | 68,991 shares | $31,804,161 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Strata Critical Medical Inc | Common Stock | 092667104 | 7,455,284 shares | $31,163,087 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teledyne Technologies Inc | Common Stock | 879360105 | 51,435 shares | $31,118,689 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Synopsys Inc | Common Stock | 871607107 | 76,070 shares | $30,160,234 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| WeRide Inc | ADR | 950915108 | 3,649,331 shares | $29,523,088 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| DraftKings Inc | Common Stock | 26142V105 | 1,353,109 shares | $29,254,220 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Adaptive Biotechnologies Corp | Common Stock | 00650F109 | 2,092,969 shares | $29,050,406 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Datadog Inc | Common Stock | 23804L103 | 226,622 shares | $26,752,727 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nurix Therapeutics Inc | Common Stock | 67080M103 | 1,721,135 shares | $26,677,596 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Aurora Innovation Inc | Common Stock | 051774107 | 6,450,763 shares | $26,577,144 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kodiak AI Inc | Common Stock | 500081104 | 3,805,228 shares | $26,408,282 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Everpure Inc | Common Stock | 74624M102 | 428,616 shares | $25,305,489 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Schrodinger Inc | Common Stock | 80810D103 | 2,067,135 shares | $23,482,650 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Prime Medicine Inc | Common Stock | 74168J101 | 6,246,827 shares | $21,738,957 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ionis Pharmaceuticals Inc | Common Stock | 462222100 | 288,716 shares | $21,679,720 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings | Common Stock | 03969T109 | 2,769,518 shares | $21,380,678 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Butterfly Network Inc | Common Stock | 124155102 | 5,227,503 shares | $21,119,112 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Netflix Inc | Common Stock | 64110L106 | 217,421 shares | $20,905,029 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Airbnb Inc | Common Stock | 009066101 | 161,662 shares | $20,414,701 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Rubrik Inc | Common Stock | 781154109 | 395,049 shares | $19,345,550 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Compass Pathways Plc | ADR | 20451W101 | 3,301,050 shares | $18,254,806 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pony AI Inc | ADR | 732908108 | 1,926,151 shares | $18,182,865 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gitlab Inc | Common Stock | 37637K108 | 826,885 shares | $17,893,791 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oklo Inc | Common Stock | 02156V109 | 351,169 shares | $17,414,471 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| NU Holdings Ltd | Common Stock | G6683N103 | 1,170,765 shares | $16,823,893 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Genius Sports Ltd | Common Stock | G3934V109 | 3,331,190 shares | $14,757,172 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Sea Ltd | ADR | 81141R100 | 173,066 shares | $14,331,564 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Garmin Ltd | Common Stock | H2906T109 | 53,700 shares | $12,458,937 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Canton Strategic Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 432705309 | 3,695,084 shares | $12,082,925 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HEICO Corp | Common Stock | 422806109 | 43,741 shares | $11,993,782 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 908 Devices Inc | Common Stock | 65443P102 | 1,946,685 shares | $11,913,711 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Eli Lilly & Co | Common Stock | 532457108 | 12,676 shares | $11,658,637 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| BioNTech SE | ADR | 09075V102 | 127,878 shares | $11,365,812 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Etoro Group Ltd | Common Stock | G32089107 | 352,252 shares | $10,578,128 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Klarna Group PLC | Common Stock | G5279N105 | 778,161 shares | $10,186,127 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Honeywell International Inc | Common Stock | 438516106 | 38,709 shares | $8,749,395 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lockheed Martin Corp | Common Stock | 539830109 | 13,267 shares | $8,018,442 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Brera Holdings PLC | Common Stock | G13311116 | 9,687,877 shares | $7,595,296 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Zillow Group Inc | Common Stock | 98954M200 | 166,685 shares | $6,897,425 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Innovation ETF | ETP | 00214Q104 | 95,637 shares | $6,464,105 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Generate Biomedicines Inc | Common Stock | 370920100 | 498,408 shares | $6,230,105 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PayPay Corp | ADR | 70450C101 | 267,663 shares | $5,711,928 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Quantum-Si Inc | Common Stock | 74765K105 | 6,878,899 shares | $5,324,268 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaspi.KZ JSC | ADR | 48581R205 | 62,632 shares | $4,639,152 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Intercontinental Exchange Inc | Common Stock | 45866F104 | 29,181 shares | $4,589,588 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Stratasys Ltd | Common Stock | M85548101 | 416,428 shares | $3,252,303 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Tower Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M87915274 | 18,090 shares | $3,174,433 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Dentsply Sirona Inc | Common Stock | 24906P109 | 266,748 shares | $3,094,277 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Autodesk Inc | Common Stock | 052769106 | 12,449 shares | $2,980,291 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| PTC Inc | Common Stock | 69370C100 | 19,563 shares | $2,787,532 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Proto Labs Inc | Common Stock | 743713109 | 45,704 shares | $2,606,042 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Brainsway Ltd | ADR | 10501L106 | 193,686 shares | $2,574,087 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Ituran Location and Control Ltd | Common Stock | M6158M104 | 50,525 shares | $2,476,230 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Radware Ltd | Common Stock | M81873107 | 91,580 shares | $2,410,386 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano Dimension Ltd | ADR | 63008G203 | 1,416,118 shares | $2,407,401 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Wix.com Ltd | Common Stock | M98068105 | 26,621 shares | $2,397,753 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Microsoft Corp | Common Stock | 594918104 | 6,399 shares | $2,368,718 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| HP Inc | Common Stock | 40434L105 | 122,753 shares | $2,358,085 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Perion Network Ltd | Common Stock | M78673114 | 233,860 shares | $2,336,261 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Camtek Ltd | Common Stock | M20791105 | 15,354 shares | $2,327,820 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Compugen Ltd | Common Stock | M25722105 | 1,049,873 shares | $2,236,229 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kamada Ltd | Common Stock | M6240T109 | 269,557 shares | $2,225,134 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nova Ltd | Common Stock | M7516K103 | 5,082 shares | $2,207,011 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materialise NV | ADR | 57667T100 | 444,324 shares | $2,194,961 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Inmode Ltd | Common Stock | M5425M103 | 157,726 shares | $2,157,692 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AudioCodes Ltd | Common Stock | M15342104 | 254,834 shares | $2,143,154 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nice Ltd | ADR | 653656108 | 19,245 shares | $2,121,954 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nayax Ltd | Common Stock | M7S750159 | 37,598 shares | $2,112,046 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| RADCOM Ltd | Common Stock | M81865111 | 172,735 shares | $2,100,458 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| MediWound Ltd | Common Stock | M68830112 | 129,961 shares | $2,093,672 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| UroGen Pharma Ltd | Common Stock | M96088105 | 115,545 shares | $2,077,499 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Alpha Tau Medical Ltd | Common Stock | M0740A108 | 292,134 shares | $2,065,387 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Teva Pharmaceutical Industries | ADR | 881624209 | 68,279 shares | $2,056,563 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cognyte Software Ltd | Common Stock | M25133105 | 240,953 shares | $1,951,719 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd | Common Stock | M51474118 | 126,911 shares | $1,906,203 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Riskified Ltd | Common Stock | M8216R109 | 474,057 shares | $1,858,303 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| JFrog Ltd | Common Stock | M6191J100 | 39,541 shares | $1,855,659 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Palo Alto Networks Inc | Common Stock | 697435105 | 10,866 shares | $1,742,037 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Cellebrite DI Ltd | Common Stock | M2197Q107 | 126,183 shares | $1,738,802 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3D Systems Corp | Common Stock | 88554D205 | 915,200 shares | $1,720,576 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Playtika Holding Corp | Common Stock | 72815L107 | 614,004 shares | $1,706,931 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| TAT Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M8740S227 | 42,690 shares | $1,682,725 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M22465104 | 11,768 shares | $1,681,059 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Nano-X Imaging Ltd | Common Stock | M70700105 | 733,290 shares | $1,664,568 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Xometry Inc | Common Stock | 98423F109 | 40,296 shares | $1,645,689 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Taboola.com Ltd | Common Stock | M8744T106 | 524,429 shares | $1,625,730 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Mobileye Global Inc | Common Stock | 60741F104 | 202,423 shares | $1,390,646 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Allot Ltd | Common Stock | M0854Q105 | 202,708 shares | $1,294,388 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Fiverr International Ltd | Common Stock | M4R82T106 | 128,156 shares | $1,284,123 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Moog Inc | Common Stock | 615394202 | 4,149 shares | $1,214,163 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Valens Semiconductor Ltd | Common Stock | M9607U115 | 1,048,488 shares | $1,184,791 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Monday.com Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64H106 | 16,992 shares | $1,174,317 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pagaya Technologies Ltd | Common Stock | M7S64L123 | 99,061 shares | $1,154,061 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc | Common Stock | 533900106 | 4,610 shares | $1,148,259 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kaiser Aluminum Corp | Common Stock | 483007704 | 9,412 shares | $1,134,240 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Salesforce Inc | Common Stock | 79466L302 | 6,062 shares | $1,131,594 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Velo3D Inc | Common Stock | 92259N302 | 117,898 shares | $1,107,062 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Align Technology Inc | Common Stock | 016255101 | 6,361 shares | $1,090,466 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| AMETEK Inc | Common Stock | 031100100 | 5,076 shares | $1,088,091 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| GE Aerospace | Common Stock | 369604301 | 3,723 shares | $1,056,476 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| SimilarWeb Ltd | Common Stock | M84137104 | 352,070 shares | $918,903 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Oddity Tech Ltd | Common Stock | M7518J104 | 65,515 shares | $876,591 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Pinterest Inc | Common Stock | 72352L106 | 36,028 shares | $660,754 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Innovation ETF call option | ETP | 00214Q104 | 9,000 shares | $608,310 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Enlivex Ltd | Common Stock | M4130Y106 | 628,310 shares | $584,391 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ARK Genomic Revolution ETF | ETP | 00214Q302 | 6,773 shares | $178,949 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Carpenter Technology Corp | Common Stock | 144285103 | 253 shares | $99,720 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| ATI Inc | Common Stock | 01741R102 | 679 shares | $98,767 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF | ETP | 464287614 | 216 shares | $92,260 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Jabil Inc | Common Stock | 466313103 | 337 shares | $89,517 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Kennametal Inc | Common Stock | 489170100 | 2,458 shares | $88,808 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Grayscale Ethereum Staking Min | ETP | 38964R203 | 4,458 shares | $88,536 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Avient Corp | Common Stock | 05368V106 | 2,359 shares | $85,632 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Materion Corp | Common Stock | 576690101 | 571 shares | $82,595 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| 3M Co | Common Stock | 88579Y101 | 497 shares | $72,179 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Vanguard Growth ETF | ETP | 922908736 | 93 shares | $40,495 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| Dauch Corporation | Common Stock | 024061103 | 5,981 shares | $35,467 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust | ETP | 78462F103 | 28 shares | $17,910 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |
| iShares Russell 1000 ETF | ETP | 464287622 | 0 shares | $125 | not comparable, comparability unresolved, rule-2-confidential-omission |

## Revision history

| Revision | Basis | Form type | Filing date | Accession | Positions reported |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 (current) | original | 13F-HR | 2026-05-12 | 0001104659-26-059240 (https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1697748/000110465926059240/0001104659-26-059240-index.htm) | 182 |

Every quarter on record for this manager: https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc

## Coverage

Form 13F reports long positions in 13(f) securities held on the last day of the quarter. It excludes short positions, cash, and assets outside 13(f) scope. An absent security is not evidence of a sale.

Ledger last ingested 2026-09-15T16:14:17+00:00 (32 filings ingested, 8 quarantined).

Form 13F is filed within 45 days of quarter end, so every figure here is at least that old, and amendments can change a closed quarter months later.

## How to read this

A Form 13F is filed within 45 days of the quarter end it describes, so every figure on these pages was already at least that old the day it published. The quarter end and the filing date are labelled separately on every row and neither of them is today.

Form 13F is two quarter-end snapshots. It states no transaction, no transaction date and no transaction price, so a difference between two quarters is a difference between two reports and nothing more.

The filer is the entity named on the cover page. Where a filing lists other managers, that is an attribution of reporting responsibility, not an attribution of a decision to any individual.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.

## Citation

Source: SquawkFlow, https://squawkflow.com/institutions/0001697748-ark-investment-management-llc/2026-q1
Retrieved: 2026-09-15 15:50 ET
Attribution: cite the page URL together with the accession number shown on
it. A figure quoted without its quarter end and its filing date has lost the
two facts that make it true.

SquawkFlow publishes market-structure data and education. Nothing here is investment advice, a price target or a recommendation, and we have no order execution.
